Our experienced staff will find the solution to your every insurance need. Though our roots grow deep in our hometown area, we stay on top of the latest industry trends to provide you with the best products available. We're here to watch out for you, and you won't find a better-experienced or more caring staff.


Agents

Roland Julian, CIC
President

rjulian@rogers-insurance.com

Brad Bridgers, CIC
Vice President

bbridgers@rogers-insurance.com

Brad Julian, CIC

bjulian@rogers-insurance.com

Heath Thompson, LUTCF
Personal Insurance

hthompson@rogers-insurance.com


Commercial Insurance Support

Diana Ball, CIC, CISR
Customer Service Representative

dball@rogers-insurance.com

Esther McBee, CIC, CRM
Agency Manager

emcbee@rogers-insurance.com

Chris Piker, CISR
Customer Service Representative

cpiker@rogers-insurance.com

Daphne Stevenson, CIC
Customer Service Representative

dstevenson@rogers-insurance.com

Terri Stuart, CISR
Customer Service Representative

tstuart@rogers-insurance.com

Erin Hilburn
Customer Service Representative

ehilburn@rogers-insurance.com

Sonja Nelson
Commercial Insurance Support

snelson@rogers-insurance.com

Stephanie Reamer
Customer Service Representative

SReamer@rogers-insurance.com

Tiffany McCormick
Customer Service Representative

TMcCormick@rogers-insurance.com


Personal Insurance Support

Angela Bradley, CISR
Customer Service Representative

abradley@rogers-insurance.com

Elsie Cruz
Customer Service Representative

ECruz@rogers-insurance.com